Posted by: duckbutt | March 6, 2009

Alaskan Blowfish?

monkeydudes1
Now I know what you’re thinking – “Why mix sex and ethnicity?” Trust me, I’ve been thinking the same for years, especially after an experience involving an omelet and subsequently a week of abstinence . But guess what? I also used to think that beating Mario 3 with magic flutes was legitimate. People change. So for you sexually liberated, Pro wind-power, lace-less converse supportive individuals, I will be starting a weekly update of the finest sexual tips the world has to offer. More to come soon..

Responses

  1. I’m meathook! I’m meathook!


Leave a Reply

Categories

